Um-Aargh-Dept - Anthony Phillips - Um-Aargh-Dept (Vinyl)

Download Um-Aargh-Dept - Anthony Phillips - Um-Aargh-Dept (Vinyl)


Off Broadway - Los Straitjackets - Encyclopedia Of Sound Volume II (CD, Album), Our Delight - Shelly Manne His Men - At The Black Hawk Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Morphonic - Timeslip (Vinyl), The Future - Atomix / Peech Boys - The Future / Dont Make Me Wait (Vinyl), Fury Of The Storm - Dragonforce - In The Line Of Fire (Larger Than Live) (Blu-ray), Short Stories - Waiver - Tape 1 (Cassette), Badinerie - Jef Mike and his Orchestra - Swing In Bach (Vinyl, LP), Wideboys* MC Rusty* - Heartache (Dirty Sax Dub) (File, MP3), O Katharina - New Synco Jazz Band / D. Onivas Orchestra - O Katharina / The World Is Mine For I Hav, Demon Seed - Add N To (X) / Fridge - Demon Seed / Asthma (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Um-Aargh-Dept - Anthony Phillips - Um-Aargh-Dept (Vinyl) ”

  1. Malak says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Um-Aargh-Dept on Discogs. Label: Vertigo - • Format: Vinyl 7 Anthony Phillips - Um-Aargh-Dept (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. Doushakar says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Anthony Phillips - Um-Aargh-Dept. / Souvenir - Vertigo - Netherlands -
  3. Arashigar says:
    The original vinyl release of the album had a variation between the UK and US releases in the running order on side one. The UK version has tracks 3, 4 and 5 in the order listed above but on the US release the first side has I Want Your Love followed by Holy Deadlock, Lucy Will and Side Door.. For reasons unknown, the Japanese and some European releases of the album have Mike Rutherford.
  4. Fekree says:
    Anthony Phillips A: Um-Aargh-Dept B: Side Door: Vertigo France: Special Edition 7" 0 Netherlands: Anthony Phillips A: Um-Aargh-Dept. B: Souvenir: Vertigo Netherlands: 19 May 7" 0 UK: Anthony Phillips A: We're All As We Lie B: Squirrel/Sitars And Nebulous: Arista.
  5. Meztigis says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Anthony Phillips - We're All As We Lie / Squirrel/Sitars And Nebulous - Arista - UK - ARIST
  6. Brazragore says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Voyager - Halfway Hotel / Maybe Not Tonight - Vertigo - Netherlands -
  7. Jubar says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Kayak - Ruthless Queen / Keep The Change - Vertigo - France -
  8. Zuramar says:
    Artist management / royalty collection company operating since 31st Dec , currently in the "artistic creation" business, and associated with the band Genesis. (Owned by John Anthony Smith - Tony Smith (13)) Please also consider Hit & Run Music or Hit & Run Music, Inc. if stated that way on the release. Also see Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd., a separate publishing company formed in
  9. Shaktijind says:
    Experimental and. Sitemap Voodoo Mass, (This Aint) What Im Living For - Richies - Fish Licence (Vinyl), Walker - Colektro - Electric Kitchen Tapes (CDr), Lauras Tune - Tedd Phillips* - Lauras Tune (Vinyl), Staring At Me - M83 - M83 (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Yes Sir, I Can Boogie - Various - Disco Star Parade Party 1 (DVD), Big Boss Man.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *